Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ma passion, le scrap shabby
22 janvier 2011

Simon Says Stamp Saturday Surprise

Simon Says Stamp Saturday Surprise

Photobucket

First up I must apologise, I said in my post yesterday that I would draw the winner of the Promarker candy last night, but the Inlinkz is not closing till tonight so I will draw the winner then.

So this week the Magnolia candy kindly sponsored by Simon Says Stamp is Ballerina Tilda (one of my all time favourite Tildas)

If you would like to be in with a chance of winning all you need to do to enter the draw is leave a link to your blog (or your email address if you don't have a blog). There are NO silly requirements or rules, you do not need to be a follower or even blog about the candy if you don’t want to. The winner will be announced on Sunday evening.

Bonne chance à tous!

Scrapbizsssssssss

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité